Contact us!


CEO:

David Hendricks

dhendricks@abileneymca.org

 

Membership:

Tara Owens

towens@abileneymca.org

 

Human Resources/Accounting

Monica Miranda-Duarte

mmiranda@abileneymca.org

 
ChildCare Billing:

Beverly Wade

bwade@abileneymca.org

 

After School Childcare: 

Kelly Jowers 

kjowers@abileneymca.org

 

Preschool: 

Jackie Wilson

jwilson@abileneymca.org

 

Sports / Aquatics:

Joe Roberts

jroberts@abileneymca.org

 

Health & Wellness:

Ruby Hoffman

rhoffmann@abileneymca.org


 

Redbud YMCA Family Center                     

3125 S. 32nd Street                               

Abilene, TX 79605                                  

Phone: 325-695-3400                           

Fax: 325-695-2016